香港司徒拔道43B號

關於我們學校

在英基曉新國際幼稚園,學習意味著享受樂趣。 我們遵循國際文憑 (IB) 課程,以英語向 K1 和 K2 兒童提供教育。 IB 的小學課程 (PYP) 專為 3-12 歲的兒童而設,因此我們的學生能早早受惠,更輕鬆地過渡到小學。 我們傑出的教師團隊,會專注激發孩子的好奇心,讓他們展現最佳一面。 我們也致力建立穩固的家校合作關係,非常重視家長的參與。

沒有人比你更了解你的孩子,因此我們不僅會告訴你課室內發生的事,還會儘力讓你參與其中。 我們絕不忘記,每個孩子都獨一無二,而英基曉新國際幼稚園正是每位孩子都能茁壯成長的美妙國度。 我們很期待幫助你的孩子,在教育旅途的初段快樂投入,不斷學習。

認識校長

Audrey Tang

Audrey是英基曉新國際幼兒園的傑出幼兒教師,也是鼓舞人心的團隊領袖。 她在英基 工作的17年間,每日都幫助學生展現自己最好的一面。

虛擬導覽

校車路線

香港島: 康怡、鰂魚涌、北角、天后跑馬地、銅鑼灣、雲景道、司徒拔道、干德道、羅便臣道、舊山頂道、半山區、薄扶林、般咸道、貝沙灣、壽臣山、中環碼頭、麥當勞道、堅尼地道

*校巴站可能會有變。 請與學校查詢更多詳情。

43B Stubbs Road, Hong Kong

About Our School

At ESF Hillside International Kindergarten, learning means having fun. We offer an English-medium education for K1 and K2 children, following the International Baccalaureate (IB) curriculum. The IB’s Primary Years Programme (PYP) is designed for children aged 3-12 years, so our students benefit from this early start, making the transition to primary school that much easier. Our exceptional teachers specialise in inspiring curious minds and bringing out the best in every child. We are committed to a strong home-school partnership, and parental involvement is highly valued.

Nobody knows your child better than you do, so we won't just tell you what is happening in the classroom, we will involve you whenever we can. We never forget that each child is unique, and Hillside is a wonderful place where every child can flourish. We look forward to helping your child be happy, engaged, and always learning as they begin their education journey.

Meet the Principal

Audrey Tang

Audrey is a brilliant early years teacher and an inspirational leader of the team at ESF Hillside Kindergarten. Every single day of her 17 years with ESF has been spent helping her students be the best that they can be.

Virtual Tour

School Bus Routes

HK Island: Kornhill, Quarry Bay, North Point, Tin Hau Happy Valley, Causeway Bay, Cloudview Road, Stubbs Road, Conduit Road, Kotewall Road, Robinson Road, Lyttelton Road, Old Peak Road, Tergunter Path, Pokfulam, Bonham Road, Bel Air, Shouson Hill, Central Pier, Macdonnell Road, Kennedy Road

*The stops along the school bus routes may be subject to change. For more information, please contact the school.